Jacki's Loving Home

View All
4
Photos

Jacqueline C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jacqueline's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jacqueline

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Let me love and care for your dog the way you would while you physically can't. I have a great fenced in yard for your pet to explore. In the summer months my home is fully air conditioned and in the winter I keep it warm and toasty. I grew up with a husky as part of my family and have a huge love for dogs and I am a naturally caring person when it comes to others. My son would love nothing more than to have a dog so he would love yours too. He is 12 months old and nothing makes him happier than snuggling with his uncles Great Dane. We would welcome your pet as part of your little family for the time of their stay so you won’t have to worry about any lack of attention given.

Friday through Sunday are always filled with activities. From trips to the park, to adventures around lakes and ponds a lot of exercise and exploring can be done. I can do as many or as few activities that your pet is accustomed to. I will try to accommodate any special requests you may have to put your mind at easy and make it comfortable for your pet. Whether it’s for a weekend or you just need someone to check in and take them for a walk. I have experience with all types of breeds and with administering oral medication to dogs. I have experience with all sizes and ages, from small young miniature pinchers to elderly pitbulls.
Read More about Jacqueline...
Contact Jacqueline
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jacqueline C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jacqueline's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles