Jackie's Home Staycation

View All
6
Photos

Jackie R.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jackie's Resident Pets

Mikey
Labrador Retriever
Male
8 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jackie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jackie

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Jackie and I cannot wait to meet you. I am 22 years old and married to my awesome husband for almost 2 years now. I have worked as a Kennel Technician and a Veterinary Technician and I have found that I love being able to spend time with the pets as much as possible, giving them that extra belly rub or twenty! Having this experience behind me means that I have the know how to administer medicines and give the attention your special pet needs. My ultimate goal in life is to run a Doggy Senior Home, giving our elderly pets a comfortable home to spend their last years. This means that I will give your senior puppy the extra comfort and love they deserve! My backyard is a pretty decent size for your active dog to stretch out their legs, and my neighborhood isn't busy so walks around will be safe and stress free! If any of this interests you, please send me a message to set up the first Meet And Greet!
Read More about Jackie...
Contact Jackie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Jackie R.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jackie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Jackie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Jackie is so fun loving with our parson Russell terrier Dori. Dori just loves when Jackie comes to play with her while we are away! We k ow and trust that Dori is in good hands when we leave her in Jackie's care.
Nov 2016
When we first came to Dyess AFB, we were completely blindsided by the need for immediate care for our two sweet furbabies. After calling everyone in town, I was finally put in touch with Jackie. She was so open and ready to help. It was refreshing. She took in our cat and dog with no prior knowledge of them and welcomed them into her home with open arms. She let us come by and see them any time, and took amazing care of them. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for some help.
Read More...