Jackie's Dog Services

View All
6
Photos

Jacquelynn W.

Online Now!
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jacquelynn's Resident Pets

Watson
German Shepherd Dog
Male
4 yr 3 mo old
Jettah
Siberian Husky
Female
4 yr 2 mo old
Bandit
Catahoula Leopard Dog
Male
4 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jacquelynn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Jacquelynn

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a college student currently living with my mom and our dog Watson. My mom may or may not be around when I have dogs here, either way I will be the primary person and she will probably only come to say hi. Watson loves to play but is very nervous around new dogs. He is not aggressive unless the other dog is aggressive though. If your dog is food aggressive or toy aggressive then it probably isn't a good fit here. We keep his food out at all times but if needed we can do a food schedule while other dogs are here. We live in a rambler with mostly carpet and a small amount of hardwood which is mainly covered with carpets. We have a big grassy back yard that is fully fenced with a dog door that fits Watson, who is a large German Shepard mix, so most dogs can fit through it. Watson is allowed on all furniture, and is a very loving dog once he gets used to other dogs. I myself love animals and have taken care of Watson for 2 years now, and helped take care of our other dog Emma for 6 years before she passed in 2015. We also have two mice that are caged and up high, I don't take them out very often and won't take them out around new dogs. My house is right next to a school and two different parks, plus a short drive to the dog park, so walks are always fun and exciting. The school has a big field and I don't go there when children are still there. The parks have water so splashing around might be a thing, and there are a lot of fun trails with tons of new smells.
Read More about Jacquelynn...
Contact Jacquelynn
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Jacquelynn W.

Online Now!
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 9, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jacquelynn's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services