Jackie & Lady's Doggy Playcare

View All
10
Photos

Jackie H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jackie's Resident Pets

Lady
Vizsla
Female
1 yr 8 mo old

Jackie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jackie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Jackie, and I am a single dog mom to a beautiful 1 year-old Vizsla named Lady. I recently purchased a condo in Point Loma for Lady and I to continue our exciting adventures in San Diego. I have had Lady since she was 6 weeks old, and have taken her with me whenever and wherever I can. She LOVES being around other dogs, and I haven't met a single one that she doesn't get along with.

If you're wondering about my experience, here's a quick bit:

I have had dogs my entire life. My parents always treated our dogs like family members. When I was in high school my mom began working for an animal rescue as a vet clinic manager. I can't remember a time after her working there that we didn't have a friendly new furry face snuggling up to me on the couch. We fostered over 50 dogs and cats during the remainder of my high school years. I was lucky enough to even witness the birth of several litters of puppies and kittens. After graduating college, I decided to open my home and heart to two Pitbull rescues. Being a dog mom has been the most rewarding thing I've done in my life, and I want to continue to share my love with more animals.
Read More about Jackie...
Contact Jackie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Jackie H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jackie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Baths
$15 /bath