Jack and Jill Doggy Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Jill M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jill's Resident Pets

Macaroni and Cheese
Labrador Retriever
Male
6 1/2 old

Jill's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jill

Proud Momma of a 6 1/2 yr. young, male yellow lab named Macaroni and Cheese (Mac). We love to play fetch with the ball, cuddle on the couch, go for walks, and play with the kids that sometimes stop by.

All dogs will stay on the lower level of the house and will have access to the backyard daily for bathroom breaks and games. Mac is fixed, but is a dominate male. Another dominate male dog will not work well in our home. All small dogs, female dogs, and gentle males are welcome.

I currently live with another pet friendly woman and her wonderful 8 yr old boy who loves dogs. My hours of work are Mon thru Fri 10-7, however my roommate is home at 4 to take care of the pooches.
Read More about Jill...
Contact Jill

Jill M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 18, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jill's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jill's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services