Its Paw-Some Dog boarding
View All
2
Photos
JessIe R.
Silverdale, WA 98311
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

JessIe's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

JessIe's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About JessIe

Well im 25 and i have for about 4 years had been a animal foster parent for the animal rescue families for the pets to be adopted. i maintained the training of up to 6 dogs or puppies at one time. about half a mile from my house is the silverdale dog park. I live in a closed in area that does background checks on everyone before ability to move in so you know we are good people. My fiance was a student of Pima medical for veterinary technician. i also offer services for cats as well as long as they get along with other cats.
Read More about JessIe...
Contact JessIe
JessIe R.
Silverdale, WA 98311
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At JessIe's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At JessIe's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services