Its A Pug Life Pet Service/Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Sara T.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sara's Resident Pets

Joey
Pug
Male
2 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sara's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sara

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sara and while I went to school to teach children birth thru 12th grade, I am a stay at home mom to older children and my 2yr old Pug named Joey or Joe for short. Joe comes every where w me and has since he was 8 weeks old. Joe loves all animals and people. I have a partially fenced yard however I am outside with them at all times..I love going for many walks and travling to the Saco dog park as well as the OOB park. I love all dogs and talk to them as if they were my human children.I treat them as if they were my human kids..haha. Im very laid back and dont believe in kennels.However if your furry baby feels safer in one that you have at home then thats fine too. Im flexiable and just want to have a place where you will feel relaxed about leaving your loves.
Read More about Sara...
Contact Sara
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Sara T.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sara's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sara's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Sara is a huge animal lover. She adores dogs and has always had more than one cat. She is attentive, kind and caring to her pets. Other dogs always love her. I would feel very safe leaving one of my animals with her!! She is responsible with the pets. She would make a perfect pet sitter.
Read More...
2 Reviews
Sara was so amazing with my dog. She responded quickly to my initial message and maintained contact throughout my dog's stay. I will be coming back, and would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
Sara was great with Hadley. She even woke up extra early (5am) for me to drop her off.