It's A Dogs world.
View All
4
Photos
Lizet G.
Venice, CA 90291
$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lizet's Resident Pets

Bronson
Chiweenie
Male
2 old

About Lizet

Hello! I am 28, and a local of Venice Beach CA. I own my own little munchkin, and he is spoiled! Why? Because he deserves it. Animals are the gentlest creatures, and I admire the genuine loyalty, love, and appreciation they show to their owners. Cuddling with my little boo makes a bad day go away! I want to share the love with other pooches who are home alone while their owners are out adhering to their human duties. I have plenty to share! Bronson gets a minimum of 3 walks a day, and eats about 4 home cooked meals a week. I make sure to include his portion when Im cooking dinner. My work schedule is contract work, therefore my availability for dog walking and check ups is pretty much flexible. My experience with dogs dates back to elementary school where we were able to have a dog as long as we handled the responsibilities that came along with it. I've experienced nothing but joy around animals! I believe that if all of humanity had the same heart of an animal, the world would know peace. They live for love!!
Read More about Lizet...
Contact Lizet
Lizet G.
Venice, CA 90291
$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath