It's A Doggy Dog World

View All
3
Photos

Flor de Liz C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Flor de Liz's Resident Pets

Kitchi Maka
Australian Kelpie
Female
4 old
Logan
chihuahua
Male
1 old

Flor de Liz's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Flor de Liz

Stay at home mom looking to make some extra income by taking care of my favorite pets, DOGS. I take care of each dog as if they were my very own dogs. I'm honest, caring, and reliable. My first dog was a hot dog, Dauschand, when I was about 7 years old. I can remember being so excited to run home from school every day just to see her and play with her. I named her Muffin because she was brown. When I lived in Chicago, I got my first Chihuahua named Pikachu. What a wonderful pup he was? I ended up getting him a playmate, another Chihuahua, named Princessa. They had four pups, which I helped her deliver them. So for sometime I had six chihuahuas. I eventually sold them all because I just had a my daughter and it was hard for me to take care of them all and I didn't feel it was fair to them. Needless to say that I love dogs.

If I were to take care of your dogs, i would treat them as they were my own. I live close to two dogs parks, one in Coral Springs and another in Tamarac. My dogs are friendly and playful. Just like with any other dog, they become curious when someone new comes, but they adjust to them.

My love for dogs simply is because they are adorable creatures and love to cuddle with me. When my daughter fell one time playing catch with one of our dogs, she scrapped her knew and my dog went up to her and licked her on the cheek. It was a touching moment for me and I ended up adopting her from the animal shelter. :-)
Read More about Flor de Liz...
Contact Flor de Liz

Flor de Liz C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Flor de Liz's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Flor de Liz's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services