Italian Dog Spa!!

View All
44
Photos

Francesca D.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Francesca's Resident Pets

Gioia
Boston Terrier
Female
8 old

Francesca's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Francesca

I am a dog lover, I have a 8 yers old boston terrier which is my daugther.
With my dog we like to go out from 3 to 4 times a day, we like to play fetch walk in the park and socialize with people and other dogs. I love any type of animals, i care of their training and their eat habits.
I feel very close with dogs, many friends are encouraging me to work with them because I have a special "touch" but i just myself; I feel like to know how get close to them, how to ask and give respect.
I support many rescue organizations, i love to foster dogs and and rescue them. I wish i was able to change the world and set them all free and safe. When a dog stays with me and Gioia we give him/her the best time, we know what means missing your owners, so we make sure they have all the love, attentions and fun!
Read More about Francesca...
Contact Francesca

Francesca D.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 7, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Francesca's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Francesca's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Training
$50 /hour
Baths
$30 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services