Iris' Dog Boarding

View All
14
Photos

Iris C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Iris's Resident Pets

Chloe
Dalmatian
Female
9 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles, Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds, Horses or other large farm animals

Iris's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Iris

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

I am a dog mom for over 9 years. I have always had dogs growing up, big and small. I am very passionate about dogs and know very well how to communicate effectively with them.

I am the owner of a Dalmatian and I occasionally take care of a small chihuahua as well.
I will be taking care of your doggie in my home and I mostly work from home therefore I’m home most of the day.

I live in a one bedroom apartment, very close to two parks and to the beach. I love to walk the dogs on the beach in the morning and at night or in the parks as well.
I am already known to be the neighborhood dog sitter.
I can assure you that your baby will be well taken care of. I am very lenient depending on the behavior of the dog. I usually don’t have a problem having the dogs the bed or couch, but depending how clean they are and how much he/she sheds.

Chloe my dog likes especially small breeds because she feels intimidated by larger dogs so I believe this can be good interaction for the both of them.

Any other questions please feel free to contact me.
Read More about Iris...
Contact Iris
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Iris C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Iris's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Iris's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services