DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Irene's Loving Dogcare

View All
10
Photos

Irene W.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

Irene's Resident Pets

Bandit
Male
12 old

Irene's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Irene

Every effort is taken to provide your pet with an enjoyable visit with me. I add eggs to their breakfast, give snacks, and
daily walks. Mostly lots of love and attention. I have a big fenced backyard , allowing your dog lots of outdoor playtime.
As an avid animal lover, I enjoy all animals and support several animal rights organizations, such as, The Humane Society, IDA and ASPCA. Your pets happiness and safety are important to me. I know how stressful it is to leave your pets to travel, and I will do my best to make them happy while you are away.
I require all dogs to be updated on their immunizations, and be current on flea and tick control. To keep everyone safe and happy, I cannot take any dogs who are aggressive or bite. I also only take dogs up to 30 lbs. Larger dogs will be considered at an extra charge. I also have experience injecting insulin, as my dog is a diabetic.
I can give you many references, upon request. I look forward to meeting you and your pets!!!!
Read More about Irene...
Contact Irene

Irene W.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 14, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
References Checked
Our team reaches out to each of our host's references to provide an extra level of confidence and verification.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Irene's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Irene's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$5 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$12 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
I think our Riley felt right at home with Irene. She certainly goes out of her way to make that happen. We had a great time on our couple days away knowing that Riley was happy and well cared for.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!