DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Irenes boarding

View All
4
Photos

Irene C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Irene's Resident Pets

BlitZ
Shiba Inu
Male
3 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Irene's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Irene

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an animal lover that will welcome.your. family into my home as my own. I believe lve all animals are.loveable even some with aggression issues.
My home has cats.dogs chinchilla and a feret and they all get along in harmony

I have owned dogs for the past 43 years of my life and respect all varities

I only restrict to a dog that is. Not raiaed in a lovong enviironmemt or abused


I hope i can be of assistance on your next vacation or getaway. I guarantee your dog will come home happy
You must provide your own food and snacks since i believe it is more beneficial for thw animals health

My house is open so there us plenty of space to keep them.happy

Any special concerns and diets will be strictly adhered.to

I will alwats be availanle 24 hours if you qant a live feed of your loved one

If you have any questions or concerns you may contact me and i look forward to caring for your loved 4 paw family member. If a dog needs its own separate space that is available as well

I dont know what else to write but you will.not be disappointed with our love and care for your animals
Read More about Irene...
Contact Irene
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Irene C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Irene's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Irene's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!