Indy's Furbaby Bed and Breakfast

View All
14
Photos

Caroline M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Caroline's Resident Pets

Tucker
Golden Retriever
Male
3 yr 2 mo old
Leia
Beagle
Female
1 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Caroline's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Caroline

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Caroline Moore, and here is why I am qualified to be entrusted with your furbabies for Pet care needs:

*The family go-to for all pet-sitting needs, including dogs and cats with behavioral issues/special health needs.

*Experience at a Doggie Daycare and Boarding Facility keeping dogs of all ages, breeds, temperament, and sizes safe, healthy, and happy!

-administering medication (including injections) and other specific healthcare needs

-experience monitoring/identifying animal health and well-being. Knowing telltale behavioral signals and clues to any underlying issues.


****passionate animal lover with a knack for connecting with all types of pets! I have 4 of my own and will prioritize your furbabies as if they are family members, just as I treat mine!****

Read More about Caroline...
Contact Caroline
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Caroline M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Caroline's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Caroline's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Caroline has been a pet parent for the last 7 years. She has adopted 2 dogs , then 2 cats , and then 2 dogs. She has worked in a do day care facility and managed 20 dogs behavior at one time. She is devoted to the care and wellbeing of all pets . Her ability to manage the special needs of older or sick pets makes her valuable to pet owners. She currently works as a pet assistant in an animal hospital.
Read More...