Indira's Dog Boarding in Brickell

View All
4
Photos

Indira R.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Indira's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Indira's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Indira

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Indira, I am 20 years old, I am an international student living in Miami. I moved here 1 year ago from El Salvador. Back home I have two German Shepherds and two adopted dogs. I grew up with dogs and cats since the day I was born, I really miss having a pet around me.

My schedule is flexible. I have classes early in the mornings and I am free all afternoons and night time.

I am an animal lover, organized, caring and you can 100% rely on me.

I will love your pet/s and take care of them as if they were mine!
Read More about Indira...
Contact Indira
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Indira R.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Indira's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Indira's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Since she was born in 1995 Indira has been in touch with cats; and with dogs since she was five years old. Therefore she has always been surrounded by cats and dogs. For this reason she easily gets along with pets.
As far as dogs are concerned, Indira enjoys their company and likes to play with them. I remember when she was a child (7 or 8 years old) we used to spend hours playing hide-and-seek with our German shepherd in the garden: while one of us was distracting the dog the other was hiding a ball and then the dog had to find it. Another game consisted of erecting some barriers in the garden in order to get the dog jump over them.
Besides playing, Indira has always liked talking and laughing while petting her pets.
I only regret that Indira has not yet learned the correct way to walk dogs (as a leader with the dog on the side). I hope that she will learn one day. In the meantime she would a very good dog-sitter.

Anne Germain Lefèvre
Indira´s mother
San Salvador, El Salvador
Read More...
1 Review
Indira took excellent care of Nahla in my absence. She was very considerate in every possible way and treated my dog as if it was her own. I very much appreciated her sending me pictures, constant updates and her being available at all times. I think I found the best dog sitter in town. Thank you Indira!
Read More...