In the UK until Jan 2017, sorry

View All
10
Photos

Jenna B.

1 Repeat Guest
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jenna's Resident Pets

Jess
English Cocker Spaniel
Female
2 1/2 old

Jenna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Jenna

i have had cocker spaniels all my life. I absaloutly love dogs! I have a cocker spaniel pup and years of experience walking all different breeds and sizes of dogs. Since moving to San Franciso I had struggled to find care for her due to her not enjoying the large day care facilities and dog walkers needing a minimum of 3 walks per week. Upon finding this site and hoping to find a solution for myself, as I dog lover I wanted to be able to help others in a situation similar to my own and be there as a trusted carer knowing the pooch in question would be safe and happy, and the owner with piece of mind.


I can offer a clean loving home for your dog, where they will be treated as one of the family. All I ask is a prior meet and greet ( just to check all parties are happy and your pooch and Jess are a good match too ) that your dog is fully vaccinated with an up to date flea and tick treatments, fully house trained and well behaved.

I can offer day care from 2pm 5 days a week until late with local pick up. I also offer dog walking, short walks, runs, long walks, stop by, play time, cuddles and check ups...

Any questions feel free to drop me a message.

Over night stays $60
Day stays $30
Walks from $20
Home visits from $25


24/7 supervision weekends only*
Weekdays I work until 1.30pm
Read More about Jenna...
Contact Jenna

Jenna B.

1 Repeat Guest
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 14, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jenna's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Jenna's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services