I'm here to keep your pup company!

View All
24
Photos

Amanda H.

$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amanda's Resident Pets

Ellie
retriever/dachshund mix
Female
2 old

Amanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Amanda

Hi there!

I know how it feels when you have to go away and you can't bring your furry loved one -- I have my own dog who loves other dogs as much as I do!

I decided that helping other pup parents would be a way to give back and it is something I would enjoy. I am an outgoing, friendly, energetic person who loves being active, healthy, and busy!

I've had dogs my entire life and once I moved out on my own, I made sure to adopt my own fur-child. Ellie is a retriever-dachshund mix and is very friendly and energetic. We live in a complex that has a dog park and plenty of fun places to walk to and explore.

I have an open availability and am available for last minute help as well!

Hope to hear from you soon!
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda

Amanda H.

$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$65 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles