Ilovemy3girls

View All
9
Photos

anne m.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

anne's Resident Pets

Gigi
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 11 mo old
Peanut
Chihuahua
Female
3 yr 11 mo old
Ava Hunny
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
4 yr 11 mo old

anne's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About anne

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have 3 rescue girls (pups, but they are referred to as girls or "kids.") I make sure they are never left alone, as I have an office from home. If I have to run out, my girls' uncle is here to watch them.
My home is completely pet friendly, every room in my home has blankets. toys and beds (my girls like to follow me around. so they have blankets to lay down on and stare at me). I have a nice sized back yard with a doggie door for the kids to come in and out.
A typical day is waking up (my girls like to sleep in until around 10am) I fix their breakfast when they get out of bed (they sleep with me). They love to go in the backyard and sunbathe in the mornings. They like to play and run around. Then they take their naps. I cook organic food every night for them as well. I do not walk them, due to their Doctor's advice, if the outdoor temperature is over 85 degrees. I could lead to a heart attack and or organ damage.

I love the kids (pups). Mine are my kids. and I treat all of the other kids that come over for play dates like my own. I always have other friends bring over their kids for playdates with my girls. My only restriction is no kids that bite, no rawhide bones (they can cause choking)and it is mandatory that the kids have up to date shots
Read More about anne...
Contact anne
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

anne m.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At anne's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At anne's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services