Ilona's dog daycare

View All
4
Photos

Ilona S.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

About Ilona

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I am a lifelong animal lover looking to help you with you pet care needs. I am a dental hygiene student and have extra time in my schedule. I am very passionate about all animals and would only treat your family pet with the utmost care.
I have grown up with both cats and dogs and miss having a pet around.
I am willing to dogsit in your home and take your pets for long walks. I love giving pets attention and treats ( if allowed).

I look forward to meeting your pet!
Read More about Ilona...
Contact Ilona
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Ilona S.

2 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Ilona is very passionate about caring for animals. I would let her care for my fur baby Geoffrey any time. She is very attentive to the needs of animals and would cuddle all of them if she could
Nov 2016
Ilona is a person who doesn't like to sit still. She enjoys long walks and runs by the waterfront here in Toronto. Everywhere we go, if we see a dog we have to stop and say hello. She gets excited with every kind of dog, whether it's big or small. She has a loving heart and is missing her parents dog back in Lethbridge. This is actually the perfect thing for her to do.
Read More...