IlNeFautPasRéveillerLeChatQuiDort

View All
0
Photos

Michaela P.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michaela's Resident Pets

Lou
Mix (with American Bullterrier)
Male
2 old

Michaela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Michaela

I would be happy to host your dog!! I am a newly minted assistant professor at Columbia and a big dog lover. I am very considerate, experienced with dogs, and a genuinely nice person.. I have an American Bullterrier Mix named Lou who loves other dogs; nevertheless I would not keep the two dogs unattended (I would keep Lou in his crate if I had to leave them alone). I don't have a yard but I love to go for walks and run and live close to Morningside and Central Parks... I am home most of the day as I am not teaching this semester. Nevertheless, your dog should be able to stay home alone for a few hours as I might have to go to one or the other seminar. I don't have a car but there is a vet clinic a couple blocks away in case of emergencies.

It would be great if you could check my calendar before contacting me -- I am trying to keep it up-to-date.
Read More about Michaela...
Contact Michaela

Michaela P.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2014

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michaela's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Michaela's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Review
Michaela was very accommodating and clearly loves dogs. Even though Milo is very shy she worked with him and developed an obvious bond with him. I felt bad having to take him away from her. :) I will definitely engage her services again and am happy to recommend Dog Vacay to others.
Read More...