I'll spoil your dog(gies) rotten!

View All
7
Photos

Melissa D.

3 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Melissa's Resident Pets

Maxwell
Tibetan Terrier
Male
5 yr 2 mo old
Bailey
Cavachon
Male
5 yr 2 mo old
Happy
Maltese
Female
4 yr 2 mo old
Molly
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 2 mo old

Melissa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Melissa

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Looking for a reliable, trustworthy dog lover to care for your best friend while you are away? Look no further! My name is Melissa, and I live in the Milwaukee, WI area. I am a housewife with 25+yrs of dog handling experience. I dog-sit regularly, & have been referred to by many. My home is a clean, smoke-free, cozy atmosphere with a LARGE fenced in backyard, perfect for romping around in! I will spoil your pup so rotten, they'll be excited to come back time & time again! :)
Read More about Melissa...
Contact Melissa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Melissa D.

3 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 26, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Melissa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Melissa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
3 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Melissa is great with dogs!!! I have seen it for myself. She has 4 dogs who are treated as family in every way. Loves pampering them as well as playing and taking excellent care of them. She has watched other dogs and they loved her so much that the owners of the other dogs she watched keep coming back to her. She has a huge backyard where they all get along and play.
I highly recommend Melissa to anyone who is looking for someone to watch their dog(s) without a worry at all.
Read More...
Oct 2016
I have personally referred Melissa to several people I know. She's loving, gentle, and loves on dogs more than anyone I know. Big yard, clean home.
Oct 2016
She is extremely great with animals. She cares for her own very well and maintains their look and cleanliness and overall health with nearly expert care.