iCARE: The Fox Estate

View All
12
Photos

Randi C.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Randi's Resident Pets

Lady
Parson Russell Terrier
Female
4 yr 6 mo old
Zoe
Papillon
Female
14 yr 6 mo old

Randi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Randi

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I take dog sitting personally. We have a genuinely heart for dogs as we do for people. We both understand quality over quantity, giving one dog (possibly two max) our FULL attention. We are passionate and enthusiastic college graduates who place great priority in making sure your loved one has just as much fun here as at home (if not, more). Let us know if you don't want us to take any pictures of your dog because if you don't we will snap many cute moments and send them to you. Your furry best friend will have access to our back yard, screened in patio, patio with spraying misters (when it is hot), second floor patio, and wood floor studio upstairs. Wherever I am, your friend is welcome with me from the reading room to the bedroom where we sleep. Our goal is that they never skip a beat in feeling loved and cared for from your home to ours.
Read More about Randi...
Contact Randi

Randi C.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Randi's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Randi's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
If I could, this would be a six star rating. Moxie was well cared for, even shared a lap with the resident dogs. And her bursts of terrier energy were encouraged as she ran up and down the hallway. After meeting her host and hostess, we never had a second thought about her weekend retreat. If we lived in Greenville, she'd visit regularly. Thanks Brad for a great first experience with DogVacay.
Read More...
Brad and his wife provided my dog with an awesome weekend experience. They even dressed her up for Halloween. When I dropped her off they immediately bonded with her and throughout the weekend they sent me texts and photos. When I picked her up, she was delighted to see me, but had obviously made herself at home with this couple and their cute smaller dogs. I would certainly use this couple again in Greenville, SC. Lovely home and a great time for my dog.
Read More...