I will take care of your dog!

View All
4
Photos

Alexa C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Alexa's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Alexa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Alexa

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Bonjour, je me nomme Alexa Cossette. J'ai 19 ans et étudie au Cégep de Trois-Rivières en science de la nature. J'ai grandie sur une ferme avec plusieurs animaux. Ma mère faisait l'élevage de chien et mon travail était de m'occuper du chien et de ses petits. Je l'ai fait à partir de mes 8 ans. J'ai donc déjà aider à des accouchements, administré des pilules et/ou vitamines, faite des promenades et de plus je connais de petits trucs de basse de dressage pour ne pas donner de mauvaise habitude aux chien, dans le fond je sais quoi ne pas faire mais je n'ai pas eu de cours de dressage c'est donc dans mes incapacité.
_______________________________________________________
Hello, my name is Alexa Cossette. I am 19 years old and I study at Cégep de Trois-Rivières in natural sciences. I grew up on a farm with many animals. My mother was doing dog breeding and my job was to take care of the dog and her babies. I did it from my 8 years. So I already help with deliveries (labor), administered pills and/or vitamins, made of walks and the more, I know of small dressage low tricks to not give the dog a bad habit, basically I know what to do do but I have not had during training so this is my disability.
Read More about Alexa...
Contact Alexa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Alexa C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 9, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Alexa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services