I will Love Your Dog Like MY OWN!

View All
9
Photos

Chris A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Chris's Resident Pets

Pusher
dachshund\lab mix
Male
1.5 old
Paisley
dachshund/chihuahua
Female
3 yr 8 mo old

Chris's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Chris

I have two dogs of my own that I love like my children. I have no kids. live within a few blocks of three dog parks (Josephine, Fuller, and 22nd and Washington). I will treat your companion like my own and spoil them as much as I can. I have a dachshund\lab mix and a dachshund\Chihuahua mix. They are very friendly and love meeting new dogs and playing. I would only want the safest caring environment for my pups so I will offer that for yours. I am a very fun and caring individual. I have loved dogs as long as I can remember. I am looking forward to dog sitting. I would want to know that your dog would get along with mine and that is the most important. There is not much that would stop me from watching your dog unless he/she is aggressive toward my dogs. Good things to know are: Is your dog potty trained? Is there an eating/walking schedule? Are there any discipline issues? Is your dog chewing furniture/clothing? I love going to the dog park it is like heaven on earth for me.If you ask me to watch your dog then I will give my full attention to your pup. If I need to run an errand then I will load the dogs in the car to go with me or make a dog walk out of it. I will try my best to not leave your dog alone for long, if at all.If you are ok with it I will take them to one of the three dog parks near my home. If not I will take it on at least two walks that would be for approximately 30 minutes to an hour each. There are 2 dog beds in the living area or if it decides to sleep on the couch I am fine with that. Wherever the pup feels comfortable is fine with me. I have a backyard. It is not shared with anyone and it is fenced in. Approximately 30 foot by 30 foot and it is mainly grass other than the walkway.
Read More about Chris...
Contact Chris

Chris A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chris's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Chris's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services