I want to watch your dog!!

View All
4
Photos

Melissa S.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Melissa's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Melissa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Melissa

We (my fiance and I) are both so excited to take care of your dog! We are hoping to own a dog of our own in the future, so this will be great exposure and practice for us!

We have a back yard and we are close to many parks such as the Cambridge Common. We also have a large, finished basement with plenty of space for playing indoors!

We have very flexible schedules and are available to be home during the day to care for your dog. We also have an older cat who is very calm and sticks to herself.

Feel free to contact us with any questions. We look forward to meeting you!
Read More about Melissa...
Contact Melissa

Melissa S.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Melissa's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Melissa is great, easy to contact, genuinely likes dogs, and Josie came back home completely happy. I would have Josie stay with her again. Dina