DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

I love pups!

View All

Christine R.

3 Reviews
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 54 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Christine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Christine

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Christine. I am 29 years old and I enjoy every kind of animal. I have pet sit small and large dogs and cats. I grew up my whole life with cats and dogs also. I enjoy being around any type of animals though and unfortunately do not have any pets of my own right now as I am looking to buy a house first. My 4 year old son is with 1 time during the day as he is in school now. He is very well with any kind of animal and knows to be gentle with them. If you are looking for someone to watch your dog/s please don't hesitate I am free just about all week long! Hope to hear from you soon :-)
Read More about Christine...
Contact Christine
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Leash Pulling

Christine R.

3 Reviews
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 54 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Christine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
I wish there were 10 stars to Award Christine!!!! Christine went above and beyond making me feel that my dog was safe and sound with pics and texts. I highly recommend Christine for your doggie vacay needs!!! Thank you fir everything, Christine!!!
Christine was great! She provided me with daily updates and my dog was in a great mood when I picked him up! I will definitely ask her to watch him again!!!!!
Wow! We were concerned about leaving our pup somewhere during our lengthy trip, but had the most incredible experience. DogVacay saved us and Christine was amazing! The personal service she provided in the form of updates and pics helped us to feel comfortable while so far away. We appreciated how she and her family included our dog in their day to day routine and still made sure potty trips & walks were provided. We definitely will use her services in the future. Thank you Christine!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!