I love Furbabies!

View All
10
Photos

Chelsi M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Chelsi's Resident Pets

Bean
Female
5 old
Manu
Male
under a year old
Sasha and Serenity
Female
5 and 6 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Chelsi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Chelsi

I have been around animals my whole life, farm girl from Kentucky. I am a law student away from home, I have 2 cats and a there are 2 dogs on the premises, but I enjoy being able to share my free time loving and playing with a furbaby. I used to donate time in the shelters and rescue in Kentucky. Staying busy with school leaves me open time to have some companionship. I miss my animals back home very much so getting to experiences all the different personalities that come and go is truly a rewarding experience.
Read More about Chelsi...
Contact Chelsi

Chelsi M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 21, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chelsi's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Chelsi's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!