I Love Dogs

View All
8
Photos

Sarah M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sarah

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I recently lost my best friend of 12 years. From a little puppy to a sweet old man, he was truly my co-pilot. I'm wanting to fill that void but not ready to get a new dog so instead I want to watch yours. We live in an apartment but between the two of us we can let your dog out multiple times a day, go on at least two walks, have lots of playtime, and endless free snuggles. We're up for any adventure your dog is including hiking or playing in the snow. We do live on the 4th floor but have an elevator so don't have to worry about the stairs. The main living area has hard wood floors. We do have mats we can throw down if your dog thinks it's too slippery. They are welcome to sleep wherever they normally do- we have a kennel they can use, you may bring your own, or we have a king size bed and a couch which they can have he option of. We have a cat named Maui. She prefers to avoid dogs and asks that dogs leave her alone as well. Her box is kept clean and out of reach so your pups won't steal any special snacks. During my dogs last two years he experienced seizures and required daily medication so we are very comfortable with these extra needs.
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Sarah M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath