I love dogs

View All
5
Photos

Brian G.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Brian's Resident Pets

Marbles
Pekingese
Male
28 old

Brian's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Brian

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey I love dogs. But seriously I'd love the opportunity to meet new dogs and create bonds I'm very caring and overprotective or so ive been told. 19, UF student at home until my classes start again in January. I've had my little dog marbles live with me in Gainesville and he's probably my best friend now I like dogs more than people no offense if you happen to be a person. Also I was in IB and im a pianist. Uhh my names Brian, if thats important. 6'2 Irish and Brazilian. Have plenty of dog toys and food/ I make hamburgers for marbles sometimes. Avid reader. Not into the dumb teenager stuff, past that phase in my life. Your dog will be safe, my little brother and I will keep them very entertained. And we can work out a discount if there's more than one.
Read More about Brian...
Contact Brian
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Brian G.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brian's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Brian's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day