I love dogs!!!

View All
20
Photos

Kelly B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kelly

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, I am Kelly and I am a young professional in Lohi and obviously loves dogs. I grew up with dogs all my life but my current job requires frequent relocation so having my own dog is not an option right now. Over the years I have been a 'go to' dog sitter with friends and family and heard about this site so figured it would be a great way to earn some extra money as well as get my dog fix in! :-) I like to be outside as much a possible so walks/hikes are no problem with pups, but cuddle time is just as much fun. I have an abnormal amount of pictures of other peoples dogs on my phones and my friends lovingly call me a crazy dog lady, But hey its better than being a crazy cat lady!! ( I think...) So if you have any issues or anxiety about leaving your puppies at home don't worry I can always send pictures and updates while you are gone! I work during the day, but I have a roommate who is in the picture and works evenings so between the two of us there is always someone home. Looking forward to meeting you and your pups! :-)
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly

Kelly B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
2 Reviews
Kelly was awesome. She sent me pictures of the dogs which made me feel really good. When I got home I could tell my dogs had an excellent vacay!
They were happy and content. To me, that means they were well taken care of. Thank you, Kelly.

Barb T.
Read More...
Kelly was great from the meet and greet to the follow up text she left following her stay. She sent me pictures of Bailey while we were away and assured us she was doing well. I would definitely recommend her to other doggie families and will use her again!
Read More...