I love doggie kisses

View All
6
Photos

Nancy W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nancy's Resident Pets

Mia
Maltese
Female
3 years 4 months old

Nancy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Nancy

Everyone has told me I should do this to make extra money since I do it for people anyway.

I am Mommy to a 3 year old Maltese named Mia. Also three cats, all about nine years old and all rescues. I've had them since they were kittens..There is Jasmine, Winston and Lucy. They are all declawed but remember to take them into consideration. Your baby must get along with mine.

Mia is my little love and we would love to babysit for yours. She is good with other animals.

I will only take dogs that are housebroken, leash trained and weigh no more than 12 pounds No aggression issues.. Also can be left alone for a bit if I have to run a few errands. I always hurry home, because of the welcome I get. Daily hugs are a must in our house. So your furbaby will received a lot of them. I will email pictures daily.
Nobody leaves the house without a leash...EVER!!!! And I pickup after them outside at all times. My house is set up, so that one door is closed before the door to the outside is opened. No escapes!!!

Please consider me to take care of your little furbaby while you are away.

I will need food, leash, harness (preferred) or collar, bed (if needed), crate (if needed) and toys, favorite blanket, etc to be used during duration of stay. I use only purified drinking water and always have plenty on hand. Also, neutered and spayed dogs only. And all shot records must be up to date. Please be on some type of flea and tick prevention.

I only will take one dog at a time (discounts for multiple dog families)...but your dog (s) will be my only guests if you choose to leave your furbababy(ies) at my house.. That way Mia and I can devote our time your furbabies and make them feel welcome.

I have references if needed. I have opted for premium insurance plan, so I can also dogsit in your home as long as my dog Is welcome to accompany me. She's housebroken,, well behaved, doesn't chew and being a Maltese, she doesn't shed. I have a catsitter on call at all times, so that is no problem.. And I understand that some dogs are just more comfortable in their own surroundings, because Mia is.

Rates can be negotiable.
Read More about Nancy...
Contact Nancy

Nancy W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 26, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nancy's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Nancy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$7 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$7 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services