DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

I Love Animals Doggy and Kitty Care

View All
5
Photos

Sophie K.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sophie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Sophie

Hello!
I am a huge animal person, but can't have my own in the city because of travel for work. I am an artist (painter to be exact) and I make up my own working hours, therefor I have a flexible schedule. I have a pet cat that I had to leave in my native country, Finland with my parents, who I miss very much. I also had a dog growing up and so I have experience taking care of both animals. I live with my boyfriend who had a dog for 17 years and is a huge animal lover as well! We both look forward to playing with your pet, taking him/her on walks and making sure she/he gets the care and attention they deserve. I love long walks and would love a canine companion for these trips. You can feel safe and secure knowing a nice and kind person is taking care of your beloved pet when you leave them with me!
Read More about Sophie...
Contact Sophie

Sophie K.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sophie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Sophie's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!