I love all four-legged animals!

View All
4
Photos

Sadie D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sadie's Resident Pets

Daisy
Golden Retriever
Female
2 yr 4 mo old
Ava
Australian Shepherd
Female
0 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sadie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sadie

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had experience with having my own animals for quite some time, I currently have two dogs right now. I love to take care of animals and love all of them as if they were my own. I have helped foster animals from a shelter, as well as volunteered my time helping out. My animals mean the world to me. Not only do I help out at the shelter, I have dog sat for many friends and family friends throughout the years. I have friends with small dogs, large dogs, "bully breeds", puppies, and the senior adult dogs (sometimes the dogs have special needs). I am committed to well-being of animals in general, not only mine. I've helped save puppies from high kill shelters and helped rehabilitate them.
Read More about Sadie...
Contact Sadie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Sadie D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sadie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Home Visits
$19 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$13 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Sadie is my regular dog sitter and my dogs Love her! She's great about sending updates about my dogs daily activity. I would highly recommend her! She's great at communicating and I trust her with my dogs.