Humboldt Park Hound Haven

View All
10
Photos

Kiley S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies, No Senior Dogs
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kiley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kiley

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
$20 discounted price as I am new to DogVacay. Have your pups stay with me to help get my Hound Haven started.

I love all animals. I honestly feel that it is important for people to have animals in their lives on a daily basis- but still be able to travel and enjoy themselves as they did before. Wanting to explore the world should not keep you from having a loving companion. I want to be able to help people live normal lives and enjoy the love of animals at the same time.

Walking is my thing. I love exploring the city. If your dog comes to stay with me we will definitely adventure. I'll be happy to send you photos and selfies!

I work a 9-5 and dogs will generally be alone during this time. I am a big fan of a extended morning and evening walk/adventure.

Potty breaks and adventures tend to be as follows on weekdays:
1. A morning walk and potty break (30+ minute walk)
2. Potty break right after work with a walk (60+ minute walk).
3. Before bed "last call" (stroll through the neighborhood and potty break)

Weekends I am home all the time and much more flexible. Your dog can come with me where ever I go. Walking, car rides, hiking and adventuring.

I have experience with all types of dogs. In my adult life I have found a passion for shelters and animals in need. I have volunteered with numerous types of animals at different shelters and conservation efforts. I've worked with almost every animal you can imagine. I've cared for birds (including owls and pelicans), sea otters, raccoons, horses, cats, and dogs - really... if you name an animal I love it and have cared for it.

In my spare time I like to cat and dog sit for friend and neighbors. I have a few regulars including a 13 year old Sphynx cat and a 11 year old (mostly) blind poodle.

I look forward to spending time with your animal while you spend time away. Review my pictures to see some of my closest dog friends.
Read More about Kiley...
Contact Kiley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kiley S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kiley's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services