huihui's care at Beacon st.

View All
9
Photos

Huihui L.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

About Huihui

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I am Huihui Li from Beijing, China. I am currently a BU student majoring in economics and environmental analysis and policy. I love nature and animals! And I am a dog person than a cat person :) dogs are so cute! I always want to have one dog on my own. But it is hard for me because I used to live with my parents and they thought we would not have enough time to take care of a dog and he or she would be lonely staying alone in the apartment during day time. I used to have one little dog called Lele (Happy), but after three months my parents decided to give him away.
When I just arrived in Boston, I tried to find dog shelters to volunteer. But it is hard to find a shelter near my dorm, which makes me sad. I would like to be friends with your dogs and walk with them, play with them with happiness and enthusiasm. I would like to spend my time with them even with a little money earned. Even though I may not be a dog expert, I will try my best to take care of them and learn new skills! I will go to Costa Rica this Christmas to visit my boyfriend's family and they have four medium dogs! I hope I will have a good time with those dogs and practice my skills taking care of dogs!
Looking forward to having fun with you and your dogs!
Read More about Huihui...
Contact Huihui

Huihui L.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services