Hudson View dog lovers boarding

View All
4
Photos

Wade T.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Wade's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Wade

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello. My name is Wade and I grew up with a beautiful white Samoyed. She was such a fluff ball as a puppy and soon became my best friend. Ha. We used to play fight and watch each others backs. I lost her when I was 20 and it reminded me how lucky I was to have such a loving dog in my life.

Now I am animal free and want to include more awesome dogs in my life. My husband and I feel this is a great way to include dogs in our lives while we figure out which breed and age we want to adopt.

I would be honored to take care of your dog while on that adventure. Look forward to chatting with you.

I am on the top floor of a very light filled warm home. There are lots of areas your dog may want to hang out in and they are free to roam any of the open spaces. If you prefer more restriction to your dog lets discuss so I understand your dogs needs.

I work from home so am there most of every day. Some days I run errands but don't plan on hosting dogs on those days. Let me know what works for you as I can always shift my schedule around.

My apartment is just next to and overlooks Bennett park which is a great park for dogs. There are even groups of dog owners that meet there each morning (perhaps you are one of them). I am close to Ft Tryon and love making that walk on nice days and would love your dog to be a part of that. I am a 60 second walk from the 181 Street A train station (on the 184 or north side of that station) and can meet you at the turn stile if that is how you will pick up your dog.

Your dog will have his/her meals in the kitchen for easy clean up. I am willing to do any special services as long as you are clear on your instructions and can show me what needs to be done.
Read More about Wade...
Contact Wade
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Wade T.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Wade's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Wade's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$28 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$21 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services