House Wife looking for fur-friends!

View All
5
Photos

Alexandra M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alexandra's Resident Pets

Judge
Great Dane
Male
5 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Alexandra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alexandra

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm 22 years old and I'm a stay at home wife. My passion has always been animals of all kinds, I've watched many dogs for friends/family and have own many of my own. My husband makes enough where I can stay home, but I have too much time on my hands and would love to have some company! We live on 46 acres of land in Middleton, our backyard is a huge field that is closed off and away from the street. I have a 5 month old Great Dane puppy named Judge who is a huge social butterfly and loves animals of all kinds, at the same time he knows his limits & when other dogs aren't looking for a fur-friend. I am available last minute or plans scheduled ahead of time! I'm willing to pick up your fur-baby or drop offs are welcome. They will be in good hands, where they will receive fur-ever love!
Read More about Alexandra...
Contact Alexandra
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Alexandra M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandra's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Alexandra's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services