House of pets
View All
11
Photos
Melissa W.
San Jose, CA 95126
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Melissa's Resident Pets

Cappa
Italian sheepdog - mix
Female
5 old
Chai
Italian sheepdog - mix
Female
4 old

Melissa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Melissa

My home is a haven for pets, where dogs, cats and fish live harmoniously together. There are always plenty of tummy rubs and chin scratching, plus activities to keep any pet positively stimulated. I walk run or bike ride nightly with my dogs depending on the weather and day light. I work nearby so I can easily check-in during the day if necessary. Our garage has been converted to a 'doggy den' making it a wonderful spot for the dogs to hang out with easy access to the yard.

I'm also a amateur photographer specializing in animal photography so with every stay expect a photo of your pet to be included as a keepsake of their visit.
Read More about Melissa...
Contact Melissa
Melissa W.
San Jose, CA 95126
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Melissa's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$40 /min
$85 /max
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services