House of LOVE

View All
4
Photos

sharista g.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

sharista's Resident Pets

kiya
Chihuahua
Female
24 old
daffy
Chihuahua
Female
48 old

sharista's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About sharista

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I currently have 2 dogs (5 lb chihuahua's) of my own who are treated like family! I also work with two different rescue organizations and foster occasionally. I have a lot of experience with dogs and just absolutely love their presence! I guarantee you that your dog would be treated as family, whether it be at my house or yours. I am a stay at home mom to my 1 year old daughter so your pets will have companionship most of the time. I may step out for brief periods of time but if I do so, I will make sure that your animal is in a safe, non-stressful environment. Must be house-trained, as I just purchased a new home and would like to keep it clean and urine free! :) Please contact me if you are interested in having me take care of your babies! Thank you in advance for trusting me with your animals.
Read More about sharista...
Contact sharista
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

sharista g.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At sharista's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At sharista's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services