HotDogs

View All
8
Photos

Alexander L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alexander's Resident Pets

Emma
Border Collie
Female
12 old

Alexander's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Alexander

Well first, a little about me :

My name is Alec, I am 24 years old and have a full-time job at The Home Depot here in Sacramento as a sales specialist. I have a dog named Emma, and have always had a dog in my life. I like to hike and go to the river a lot with my dog. I also like watching dogs that can play fetch or Frisbee.

I will take great care, and prices are negotiable with me. Just give me a shout and I would be glad to meet in person.
Read More about Alexander...
Contact Alexander

Alexander L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexander's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$7 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!