Hot Diggity Dogs Fun Days Away

View All
7
Photos

trina k.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

trina's Resident Pets

ruger
Great Dane
Male
6 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

trina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About trina

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Trina. I have had dogs and animals for 30 plus years. My family breed and rescue Dashunds and poms. I grew up taking care of dogs and puppies and continue to help out. I do a lot of pet sitting for family and friends. I own a Great Dane Mix that i rescued and have had for 6 years. He is very laid back and very good with all dogs and cats. He loves when we have visitors for him to play with. I live on 4 acres of land that connects with an additional 10 acres with family. I have a fenced in side yard with runners for the dogs that gives them lots of room to run. I also have a very large deck that is gated in and gives them lots of room to play as well. I am home most hours of the day which gives me the flexibility to give them lots of walks and time to play. I allow them to stay inside as well to relax and sleep good. We treat them all like our very own and love spoiling them. I would love to meet you and your furry family member. You can email me any questions you may have. I also have many references if needed. Look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about trina...
Contact trina
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

trina k.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At trina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At trina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Trina was an excellent Dog Vacay host. Truly a warm home of a dog loving family. Sadie was welcomed and treated like a family pet. I couldn't be happier with my pet's care. Bonus points for adorable pictures she sent me of Sadie and her little son.
Read More...
Trina was an absolute delight! She took excellent care of Stella and went above and beyond the call of duty. Would most definitely use her again. Stella came home a happy hound!!