Home sweet home

View All
5
Photos

Andrea B.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Andrea's Resident Pets

Jake
Cavachon
Male
4 old

Andrea's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Andrea

I have owned pets all of my life. I am particularly fond of dogs, but welcome all beloved pets into my open/spacious young home. I also have many safe, quiet streets in a wonderful neighborhood to allow for frequent walks and play outside as well. I am well educated and a teacher with many free nights and weekends available, as well as the entire summer off to accommodate many vacations, and overnight stays. I have educated myself on many types of dog breeds and animal behavior and have a soft spot for the care and well being of every animal God has brought into our lives. :)

Why I love dog sitting
All of my life! I grew up always having at least one dog, and to this day I am very fond of and always interested in the world of dogs.

About my yard
Our backyard is spacious enough for dogs to play and there is a side street adjacent to which no houses are on and make for perfect walks and jogs on a quiet, nature filled road.

My experience administering medication
Yes I am.
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea

Andrea B.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day