Home Sweet Home!

View All
9
Photos

ALEXANDER G.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

ALEXANDER's Resident Pets

BOBBY
Cocker Spaniel
Male
8 yr 11 mo old

ALEXANDER's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About ALEXANDER

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Looking for someone to take great care of your dog(s) while you are away? Someone that has a very strong love and care for dogs and animals? Someone that has a very strong communication that will keep you up-to-date with what’s going on via email, call, text etc.?
Well that’s where I come in!

My name is Alexander. As a dog lover, I always enjoy receiving the unconditional love that dogs automatically ignites! It’s what makes us drawn to them for those who see it!
I currently have a mix English & American Cocker Spaniel dog named Bobbby. He’s 8 years old and enjoys the company of other dogs! There is also a local park that I often go to as well.

*As an extra bonus if you do decide to have me take care of your dog(s)I can send you 1 professional shots of your dog(s) as a courtesy for allowing me to spend some time with your dog! :)

Why I love dog sitting
I would say that I have been a dog lover since I was 13 years old. My mom always took care of a small poodle whom owner's would fly out to Brazil occasionally. From there, I started to grow a strong connection with Bigo (small poodle) and grew up with the responsibility of taking care of dog's.

About my yard
I do have a backyard that's not fenced. I usually go to a dog park that's 3 minutes away, walking distance.

My experience administering medication
Yes. I often follow the description and set an alarm if there is any that needs to be taken in between hours in a day.

What Alexander would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what are some of the things that the dog enjoys doing and what are the medical conditions (if any) that I should be aware of.

Read More about ALEXANDER...
Contact ALEXANDER
Can administer oral medicine

ALEXANDER G.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At ALEXANDER's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At ALEXANDER's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Alexander was amazing with my precious baby girl. She absolutely loved him and I enjoyed how Alex would take great care of her. I'm definitely looking forward to booking his services again! Thank you so much !