Home for the holidays!

View All
32
Photos

Anja C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Anja's Resident Pets

Kali
Presa Canario
Female
1 old
Freja
Presa Canario
Female
1 old

Anja's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Anja

My husband and I are both dog lovers and we own two Spanish mastiff girls that are just over a year.
We love to take them on hikes and to the dog park.
The girls love to play with tons of energy and we have a acre with not all of it being fenced.
The girls get to enjoy having different areas to relax and have a toy box filled with everything from balls and ropes to their favorite stuffed animals.
They love car rides and meeting new friends.
Energy is in abundance when it comes to playing but then when they are done they sleep for hours on their bed wrapped up in blankets.
We won't be leaving for Thanksgiving or Christmas and thought we would offer our home for those that are.
We would love to do a meet and greet at the park to let everyone meet on neutral grounds and get some energy out. :)
Read More about Anja...
Contact Anja

Anja C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anja's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Anja's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services