Home

View All
14
Photos

Megan D.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Megan's Resident Pets

P-Nut
Pomeranian/chihuahua
Female
11 old

Megan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Megan

2 bedroom 2 bath apartment 1300 square feet. Back yard is next to a mini forrest. I have plenty of dog walkways and near a park. We are two person household. My boyfriend goes to school at night (5pm)on Mon, Tues, and Thursdays. I work for a grill company and I'm home at 5 weekdays. We are both available on weekends all day. We enjoy going on picnics, hikes, walks, and going on mini adventures (like the falls). We do have one dog she is 11 but acts like an energetic 2 year old. She is in great shape and loves other dogs. She is a Pomeranian/chihuahua mix. We will make sure to take lot's of pictures on our adventures so that you can have pictures to show your dog's trip as well as your own. Dog's love both of us because we give excellent tummy rubs and butt scratches. :D We like to relax as well.
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan

Megan D.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 17, 2012

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$0 /night
Daycare At Megan's Home
$0 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$0 /half-hour
$ /hour
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$40 each way
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
More Services