Home Away with Hayley

View All
4
Photos

Hayley B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chihuahua
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Hayley's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Hayley

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi,

My name is Hayley, I am a recent graduate of the University of Virginia looking to make extra cash as I look for a full time career in the city. I grew up on a farm outside of Charlottesville with tons of pets, so I absolutely love animals. I have taken pre-veterinary courses as well as interned with a small animal vet so I am comfortable administering and handling pets that need medication or special attention.

I grew up caring for Labs, German Shepherds, Australian Shepherds, Jack Russells, Golden Retrievers and more so am extremely confident and comfortable with all breeds. I love to be outdoors, so would be thrilled to have a pup to take on walks or even jogs around the city.

I am renting a town home with two other girls, one of which who will also be home during the day to provide extra supervision. We have a large fenced in backyard which would be perfect for the pet that loves to play outside or bask in the sun all day. As I am looking for a full time job, I usually spend my mornings sending in applications and my afternoons exercising or exploring the city. My schedule is very flexible so I would be happy to adjust my routine for a pet that needs his/her morning romp!

I have been a dog person my whole life and can assure you I will take lovely care of your pet.
Read More about Hayley...
Contact Hayley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Hayley B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hayley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Hayley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services