Home away from home with a fur-mate

View All
20
Photos

Linds M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Linds's Resident Pets

Scout
Lab mix
Male
1 year old old

Linds's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Linds

I am a teacher and dog-lover. I have recently adopted my second fur-baby Scout. I sadly lost my other angel in February. I have experience with large dogs but also love the wee ones! During the week I am available but the dogs will be left while I am at work (about 7-8 hours) and then snuggled all evening, the weekends are a different story :) My dog is crated (its his safe place) when I am out but I am open to leaving your dog loose as long as they are house-trained and not chewers :). Scout and I go for long walks in the am, after school and in the evening (with pee breaks in the backyard in between). I live across the street from a big dog friendly park as well as a dog-run. We love to play and also hangout and relax! We hope to make some new friends soon :)
Read More about Linds...
Contact Linds

Linds M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 5, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Linds's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night