Home away from home pet care

View All
16
Photos

Tara A.

$25/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tara's Resident Pets

Tyson
minature Maltese
Male
4 Years old
Milo
Beagle
Male
2 yr 7 mo old

About Tara

*only able to do check in's before 11 am if it's more than 3 miles away*

Hi my name is Tara

I am a very kind, down to earth person. I live with my family. I am personally a dog lover but I do love all kinds of animal's and I treat them all with the respect and love as they deserve. Whether its cats, dogs, rabbit's or any other kind. I work as an Assistant at an Animal Hospital in the area.

I have taken care of extended family's pets on various occasions when they have had an event's to attend, so you can be assured your pet will be in safe hands while in my care. Not mentioned on here, but i am willing to do daycare in your home on weekends. It will be $20 per hour. We have 2 dogs, Milo( beagle mix) and Tyson(Maltese) I have posted up pics of a nearby dog park, which I take my dog Milo to when i am able to for play time with other dogs. I normally take Milo out for play time while my family takes Tyson out for mini walks and we play with him in our back yard.

If you like what you have read and seen, feel free to send me a message. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask, I will be more then happy to answer them. I look forward to hearing and meeting with those that choose my service, and I appreciate everyone that check's out my profile.

nail trimming: $10 per dog
bathing: $10 per dog


I am available on weekends and my work schedule is monthly which is posted a week in advance, so just double check with me before you book a service.Willing to make exception's if i am able to do so :)

my rates are negotiable
Read More about Tara...
Contact Tara

Tara A.

$25/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 4, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$20 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services