DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Home away from Home :)- Mooresville

View All

Kelly L.

9 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kelly

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have 10 years experience pet sitting for friends & family. I work Full time but home in the evenings and weekends. I have a very large yard where there's room to run & play fetch or just bathe in the sun! I love going to the local parks in Mooresville & I play disc golf quite often to exercise & enjoy nature :)
My boyfriend & I live together & he also loves to care for pets. We met at a Vet Hospital where he cared for cats undergoing radiation therapy. Currently Chris works from home so he is able to spend more time with your loved ones during the day.
We offer Grooming services as well which includes a Bath, Hair Cut & Nail Trim (we are both experienced with a dremal for nail trimming.) Prices may vary depending on your grooming needs.
We both have a passion for animals & their happiness! We look forward meeting you and your family:)
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kelly L.

9 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 27, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$30 /min
$45 /max
$15 /bath
More Services
9 Reviews
Kelly was great! She took my last minute reservation request and took wonderful care of Sydney! I don't think she wanted to come home after a weekend with Kelly and Chris! Would highly recommend!
Kelly was a lifesaver for us - our original dogsitter cancelled on us the night before we left for a 10 day vacation! Kelly messaged us within an hour or two saying she was available to watch BOTH our dogs for such a long time at the last minute. We were so grateful for her availability and flexibility with pick-up/drop-off times. She was very sweet and loved our dogs well!
Kelly was super! My dog was still willing to come home, but I sensed that it was a hard vs Kelly, hmmmm ? Seriously, thanks Kelly!
Read All 9 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!