Home Away from Home

View All
6
Photos

Donnie B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Donnie 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Donnie

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there,
We are a young family of 5- with three young girls who love and respect all animals! My oldest plans on become a Veterinarian. I am a military firefighter who has emergency medical responder training and my wife who grew up on a large animal farm. We are responsible and reliable and trustworthy. We have experience we large breed dogs as we have had extended family pet stay with us for extended periods of time and grown up around family pets. Our home is fully fenced large yard with shade and shelter from the sun for the outdoor lovers. We have large decks and a yard that is level and safe, our home is a split entry with only 8 stairs and not stairs on the main level it is fully air conditioned and cool for those hot days. My children and wife are always home to keep company and provide many hugs and kisses and even dress up for those who love to be pampered. Also quite for those who are looking for luxury quite time. Whatever you need we can provide, to help keep routines as similar as possible! We are comfortable administering medications that would or possibly be needed. We just want to make your fur babies as comfortable as possible. They fill have free rain of our home and welcome to sleep where they would like weather it is the couch, the beds , the floor on there own bed or if they like the comfort of there crate too that's fine by us. We are clean and prize ourselves on keeping it clean and picking up pooh as well.
We are an active family and love to get out for our walks a couple times a day, visit local parks and swimming in local lakes as well as we like to bike and run daily. We have a local dog park as well for our social butterflies. Most of all this is a safe home and a happy home with lots of happiness to provide while you are away.
Read More about Donnie ...
Contact Donnie
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Donnie B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 27, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Donnie 's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Donnie 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services